Home » Uncategorized » I am Buddha

I am Buddha

No. It is not any proclamation for fame. I have begun reading a book
on spirituality this morning. If you had told me a month back that I
will be reading books on spirituality soon, I would have brushed it
aside as an impossibility. But what was to be, is. I am reading
Eckhart Tolle’s “The Power of Now” and I have made a realization
within few minutes of beginning the book- I experience many bouts of ‘
no mind ‘ states through the day. That according to Tolle is a sure
shot way to be close to the Being.

I vow to be awakened to my thoughts and emotions from now.

Therefore, I am Buddha – the awakened one. Now you know.

Leave a Reply

